Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Mon Jan 13
5:30 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 74-49
Pratt, KS (Turkey Call Night)
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 68-66
Pratt, KS
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Sterling College (JV) W, 88-40
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 70-62
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 75-61
Coffeyville, KS
View Full Schedule