Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Ottumwa, IA
Sat Nov 02
4:30 PM
vs. Otero Junior College
@ Indian Hills Community College Indian Hills Classic
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Sat Nov 09
7:30 PM
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University (JV)
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 11
7:30 PM
vs. Southwestern College (JV)
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 75-72
Goodland, KS
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Dodge City Community College W, 67-58
Dodge City, KS
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Colby Community College W, 91-74
Pratt, KS
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 68-56
Higher seed hosts
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 91-74
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule