Tue Jan 21
7:00 pm CT
at Labette Community College
Parsons, KS
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS (80's Night)
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS (80's Night)
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Wed Jan 29
7:00 pm CT
Cowley Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Pratt, KS (Youth Sports Day)
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Pratt, KS (Youth Sports Day)
Mon Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University (JV)
Pratt, KS
Mon Feb 03
3:00 PM
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University (JV)
Pratt, KS (Sophomore Day)
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Fri Feb 07
1:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mount Pleasant, TX
Fri Feb 07
3:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mount Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at KJCCC Jayhawk Duals
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mount Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 08
5:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
Pratt, KS (Blue Out Night)
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. Seward County Community College
Pratt, KS (Blue Out Night)
Sun Feb 09
TBA
at KJCCC Jayhawk Duals
@ Colby Community College Colby, KS
Mon Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Kansas Wesleyan University (JV)
Salina, KS
Mon Feb 10
3:00 PM
at Kansas Wesleyan University (JV)
Salina, KS
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Sterling College (JV) W, 124-56
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 76-42
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Allen County Community College W, 74-49
Pratt, KS (Turkey Call Night)
Wed Nov 27
Final
vs. Allen County Community College L, 85-77
Pratt, KS (Turkey Call Night)
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 68-66
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Bethel College (JV) W, 95-71
Pratt, KS
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Sterling College (JV) W, 88-40
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 70-62
Arkansas City, KS
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 109-78
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Coffeyville Community College L, 75-61
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Coffeyville Community College W, 59-55
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Independence Community College W, 80-52
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Independence Community College L, 78-66
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 86-77
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. Neosho County Community College W, 80-77
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 52-47
El Dorado, KS
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 78-55
El Dorado, KS
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 63-52
Concordia, KS
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 63-56
Concordia, KS
Mon Jan 13
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 61-52
Pratt, KS (Black Out Night)
Mon Jan 13
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 91-80
Pratt, KS (Black Out Night)
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 68-42
Liberal, KS
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 68-63
Liberal, KS
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 74-44
Pratt, KS (White Out Night)
Sat Jan 18
Final - 2OT
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 94-91
Pratt, KS (White Out Night)
View Full Schedule