Thu Aug 22
5:30 PM
vs. Brookhaven College
Pratt, KS
Fri Aug 23
9:00 AM
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
@ Vernon College Classic Vernon, TX
Fri Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
@ Vernon College Classic Vernon, TX
Sat Aug 24
9:00 AM
vs. Coastal Bend College
@ Vernon College Classic Vernon, TX
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
vs. Eastfield College
@ Vernon College Classic Vernon, TX
Sat Aug 24
4:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sterling, CO
Sat Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Northeastern JC Sterling, CO
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Sun Aug 25
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Tue Aug 27
5:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
@ Dodge City Triangular Dodge City, KS
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
@ Dodge City Triangular Dodge City, KS
Wed Aug 28
2:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Aug 31
9:30 AM
vs. American Freedom
@ Langston Fall Play Day Langston, OK
Sat Aug 31
12:30 PM
vs. Oklahoma Twisters
@ Langston Fall Play Day Langston, OK
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Metropolitan Community College
@ Bingham Middle School Independence, MO
Sat Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. Langston University
@ Langston Fall Play Day Langston, OK
Sun Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Midwest City, OK
Wed Sep 04
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
vs. Blinn College
@ DAC Fall Classic Irving, TX
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. North Lake College
@ DAC Fall Classic Irving, TX
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 11-0
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 27-2
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 8-0
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 11-10
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 11-1
El Dorado, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 6-3
Hutchinson, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 17-8
El Dorado, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 2-1
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 5-3
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barton Community College L, 15-0
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barton Community College L, 11-2
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 14-7
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Southeast Community College W, 6-5
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Southeast Community College W, 4-2
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Seward County Community College W, 6-1
Liberal, KS
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 10-4
Liberal, KS
Sat Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
vs. Seward County Community College L, 17-6
Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 11-7
Pratt, KS
Thu May 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Colby Community College L, 16-2
Pratt, KS
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 10-5
Pratt, KS
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College W, 11-5
Colby, KS
Sat May 04
Final
at Colby Community College L, 12-5
Colby, KS
Fri May 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-2
Region VI First round
Sat May 11
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 13-6
Region VI First round
Sat May 11
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 15-1
View Full Schedule