Fri Apr 27
10:00 am CST
vs. Bill Williams/ Bob Laptad Invitational
@ Joplin, MO Joplin, MO
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Thu May 03
10:00 am CST
vs. Region VI Meet
@ Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, KS
Fri May 04
10:00 am CST
vs. Region VI Meet
@ Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, KS
Fri May 04
TBA
TBA
Region VI First Round
Sat May 05
10:00 am CST
vs. Region VI Meet
@ Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, KS
Thu May 10
TBA
TBA
Central District Championship
Sat May 12
10:00 am CST
vs. Last Chance Qualifier
@ Emporia, KS Emporia, KS
Thu May 17
10:00 am CST
vs. NJCAA National Championship Meet
@ El Dorado, KS El Dorado, KS
Fri May 18
10:00 am CST
vs. NJCAA National Championship Meet
@ El Dorado, KS El Dorado, KS
Sat May 19
10:00 am CST
vs. NJCAA National Championship Meet
@ El Dorado, KS El Dorado, KS
Sat May 26
TBA
TBA
NJCAA World Series Grand Junction, CO
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Barton Community College L, 17-2
Great Bend, KS
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College W, 12-11
Dodge City, KS
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 13-12
Dodge City, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Dodge City Community College L, 9-2
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final
Seward County Community College L, 15-4
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 11-10
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final
Seward County Community College L, 14-6
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 11
Final
Garden City Community College L, 5-3
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 11
Final
Garden City Community College W, 7-6
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final
Garden City Community College L, 5-4
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
Garden City Community College L, 18-7
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 6-5
Garden City, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 12-11
Garden City, KS
Tue Apr 17
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 14-8
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 8-0
El Dorado, KS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 10-1
El Dorado, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-1
Hutchinson, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 12-2
Hutchinson, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 18-8
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 9-1
Goodland, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 20-4
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 16-4
Goodland, KS
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 15-7
Enid, OK
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Colby Community College L, 17-0
Colby, KS
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Colby Community College L, 10-0
Colby, KS
View Full Schedule