Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Oct 17
6:30 PM
Seward County Community College
Pratt, KS
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Wichita Sluggers/Various
Pratt, KS
Sat Oct 20
7:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
Pratt County Jamboree
Sat Oct 20
10:20 AM
OnPoint Hoops Academy
Pratt County Jamboree
Sat Oct 20
2:35 PM
Redlands Community College
Pratt County Jamboree
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Hesston College
Hesston, KS
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Hesston College
Hesston, KS
Mon Oct 22
6:30 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Mon Oct 22
6:30 PM
vs. TBA
@ Kansas Wesleyan Salina, KS
Mon Oct 22
8:30 PM
vs. TBA
@ Kansas Wesleyan Salina, KS
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Oct 27
10:00 am CST
vs. Region VI Championships
@ Winfield, KS Winfield, KS
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Sterling College Round Robin
Sterling, KS
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at TBA
KJCCC Volleyball Tournament
Thu Nov 01
6:00 PM
Sterling College JV
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
vs. Harold Nichols Open
@ Ames, IA
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan University JV
Pratt, KS
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
Next Level Hoops Academy
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 05
6:00 PM
Southwestern College JV
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 05
8:00 PM
Southwestern College JV
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 07
6:00 PM
Bethel College JV
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
vs. Bethany Swede Open
@ Lindsborg, KS
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. NJCAA Cross Country Nationals
@ Garden City, KS Garden City, KS
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Barton Community College L, 7-0
Great Bend, KS
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Liberal, KS
Sat Sep 22
Final
Independence Community College W, 3-0
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 2-0
Pratt, KS
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 3-2
Garden City, KS
Tue Sep 25
Final
Hesston College W, 4-0
Pratt, KS
Tue Sep 25
Final
Hesston College W, 4-0
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Hesston College L, 3-0
Hesston, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Ottawa University JV W, 3-0
Hesston, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 1-0
Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 2-0
Dodge City, KS
Wed Oct 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-1
Pratt, KS
Wed Oct 03
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-1
Pratt, KS
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 3-0
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 3-1
Pratt, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Colby Community College L, 3-0
Colby, KS
Sat Oct 06
Final
Cloud County Community College L, 5-2
Pratt, KS
Mon Oct 08
Final
Barton Community College L, 3-1
Pratt, KS (Pratt-Skyline High School)
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 3-2
El Dorado, KS
Sat Oct 13
Final
Barton Community College L, 7-0
Pratt, KS
Sat Oct 13
Final
Barton Community College L, 2-0
Pratt, KS
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 3-0
Goodland, KS
Mon Oct 15
Postponed
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Mon Oct 15
Final
Friends University JV W, 3-0
Pratt, KS
Tue Oct 16
Final
at McPherson College JV W, 2-1
McPherson, KS
View Full Schedule