Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Sat Nov 25
8:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Liberal, KS
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Chanute, KS
Sat Dec 02
8:00 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Chanute, KS
Sun Dec 03
9:00 AM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Hays, KS Bob Smith Open
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
Colby Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
Colby Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 09
9:00 AM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Crete, NE Doane Open
Sat Dec 09
6:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM
Sunrise Christian Academy
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Sat Jan 06
7:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS
Wed Jan 10
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Jan 13
10:00 am CST
vs. Scott Nisely Memorial Classic
@ Crete, NE
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Pratt, KS
Tue Jan 16
3:00 PM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Great Bend, KS Cougar Duals
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 2-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Pratt, KS
Tue Oct 17
Final
Garden City Community College L, 3-0
Pratt, KS
Wed Oct 18
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Barton Community College L, 7-1
Great Bend, KS
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Barton Community College L, 2-1
Great Bend, KS
Mon Oct 23
Final
at Colby Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 3-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Liberal, Kansas (Region VI Tournament 1st Round)
Wed Nov 01
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 66-63
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 01
Final
Oklahoma City Storm W, 108-69
Pratt, KS
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Faith Prep W, 135-100
@ West Plains, MO Grizzly Tip-off Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Missouri State University - West Plains L, 108-88
Grizzly Tip-off Classic
Mon Nov 06
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 73-53
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 08
Final
Tabor JV W, 64-43
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 08
Final
Tabor JV W, 111-85
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 11
Final
Independence Community College L, 63-59
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 11
Final
Independence Community College L, 94-93
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 44-34
Dodge City, KS
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 100-97
Dodge City, KS
Sat Nov 18
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 64-31
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 18
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 109-100
Pratt, KS
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 58-41
Concordia, KS
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 103-86
Concordia, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule