Mon Mar 25
4:30 PM
at McPherson College JV
McPherson, KS
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Thu Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Mar 28
4:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Mar 30
at OBU Invite
Shawnee, OK
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
vs. Colby Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
at Sterling College JV
Sterling, KS
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Sterling College JV
Sterling, KS
Thu Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 05
at Friends Distance Carnival/Spring Open
Wichita, KS
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 06
4:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Sun Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Wed Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Thu Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. Hutchinson Community College
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 3-1
Fri Mar 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas W, 13-2
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 9-5
Liberal, KS
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 49-40
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 91-74
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena) Region VI Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 2-0
@ Alva, ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University Concordia, KS
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Independence Community College L, 7-1
Pratt, KS
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 11-2
@ Alva,ok Hosted by Northwestern Oklahoma State University Concordia, KS
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Independence Community College L, 3-2
Sun Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
vs. Cloud County Community College W, 4-3
Pratt, KS
Sun Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 5-1
Pratt, KS
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Colby Community College L, 6-3
Mon Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
at Colby Community College L, 9-1
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 5-2
Pratt, KS
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 10-3
Pratt, KS
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 9-5
El Dorado, KS
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 7-1
@ Dodge City, KS Garden City, KS
Sat Mar 16
Final - 9 innings
vs. Garden City Community College W, 8-4
@ Dodge City, KS Garden City, KS
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 14-5
El Dorado, KS
Thu Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
at Barton Community College L, 6-5
Great Bend, KS
Thu Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
at Barton Community College L, 12-2
Great Bend, KS
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 6-4
Pratt, KS
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 10-3
Pratt, KS
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 7-5
Pratt, KS
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 6-3
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule